Dayspring Center is governed by an active Board of Directors fully engaged in the activities of the organization.

Brendan G. O’Sullivan-Hale, President
Oxford Group – Financial Advisor

Rise Compton, Secretary
Retired – J.P. Morgan Chase Bank

Chris Johns, Treasurer
Draper & Associates – Accountant



Lisa Smith
Federal Express – Department Manager

Charles Young
Retired – United Way of Central Indiana

Brian Falcon
Frost Brown Todd – Attorney

Kathleen Taylor
Indiana Association for Community Economic Development – Members Services Manager

Shelby Roby-Terry
CEO/President, The Forty Group – Sports Marketer

Kelly R. Young
President, Baise Communications, LLC